Start a new topic

Enable/Disable subscriber from retriggering same content

Similar to the journey option to enable/disable retriggering of entire journeys, is it possible to take that down to the content level? 

We create journeys by taking our new emails that go out to our older list via manual sends and then put them into automated journeys that new optins go through. 

Eventually we want to start putting our older subscribers into our journey sequences, but don't want them to receive content they may have already seen. 

An option to prevent them from receiving that content again would be very helpful for clean journeys. 

Login or Signup to post a comment