Start a new topic

Autosave content

When we are composing new content, or even modifying existing content, it just takes a back button to lose 30 minutes of work.


So when you hit back on your browser you lose everything you've done.


Why is there not an autosave function? It's pretty obvious one is needed. 

Login or Signup to post a comment