Start a new topic

New privilege request

Is it possible to add a permission level that would disable/prevent users from live sending campaigns. 

Would like our marketing assistant to be able to do everything up to saving a campaign as draft and/or test, but not actually progress through sending live. 


Could be something as simple as removing the "Next" button in step 1 of campaign setup. 


Thank You

Login or Signup to post a comment