Start a new topic

Unable to Update Content Name Once its Saved

Today's interface update has made it so once you save a content title you cannot go back in and update it.


The problem also occurs when you click the 'copy' button.  You can't change the name.


Thanks for looking into this.

Login or Signup to post a comment