It would be great if you made a "VIEW ONLY" feature for your users. For example, users can only VIEW the journeys, not make any changes/edits/etc.
It is on our roadmap to introduce more fine-grained user access controls. e.g. -- separate access rights for read/create/update/delete. Is this something you have in mind?
Vice President - Product Management
Maropost Marketing Cloud