Start a new topic

new drag&drop : content disappearing

Hi,


I made a content that I had saved.

When I went back in it to edit some changes and then closed it without saving (because I didn't like the changes) half of the content (that was saved the first time) disappeared. I had to start that content all over again.



Login or Signup to post a comment