Yes, we can delete the user from the account. Click on the “delete” option in front of the user name and the user will be deleted.
Modified on: Fri, 15 Jul, 2016 at 5:40 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.